print · login   


  • Chair of the Action: Prof Herman Geuvers, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • Vice-Chair of the Action: Prof Tarmo Uustalu, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
  • STSM Coordinator: Prof Silvia Ghilezan, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • ITC Conference Grants Coordinator: Dr Ambrus Kaposi, Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
  • Dissemination Coordinator: Prof Aleksy Schubert, University of Warsaw, Poland
  • WG1 Chair: Prof Andrej Bauer, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • WG2 Chair: Dr Assia Mahboubi, INRIA Paris, France
  • WG3 Chair: Dr Andreas Abel, Chalmers University Gothenburg, Sweden
  • WG4 Chair: Dr Keiko Nakata, SAP Potsdam, Germany
  • Grant Holder Manager: Hein Vosmar, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • COST Science Officer in charge of the Action: Ralph Stübner

Mailing Lists

Please replace the auxiliary characters in these email addresses in the appropriate way. If you would like to be added to the EUTypes members email lists, please go here.

  • All EUTypes members:
  • Management committee:
  • Core group (first 8 people from the above list):